Bonus Coins

Available on April 5th

FIFA 22 Andreas Olsen Silver Stars: How to Unlock, Objectives, Review, and more

2021-10-14 02:48

The following Silver Stars player has been added to FIFA 22 Ultimate Team, and his card looks magnificent! This card comes as a feature of Team of the Week 4, and it merits keeping hold of any silver TOTW cards you might secure!

FIFA 22 Andreas Olsen Statistics

Andreas Skov Olsen (OVR 74)

Start and Expiry Date

Start Date – Wednesday, 13 October

End Date – Wednesday, 20 October


Instructions to Unlock

You should finish three destinations to open the Silver Stars card for your FIFA 22 Ultimate Team, and the targets are equivalent to the last preparation.

They are as per the following:

Win three matches in the Live FUT Friendly: Silver Lounge

Score eight objectives in the Live FUT Friendly: Silver Lounge

Help six objectives in the Live FUT Friendly: Silver Lounge

Finishing these destinations will acquire you 150 XP each time, with an aggregate of 600 XP accessible. This is a breaking report and is continually being refreshed with new data as it opens up. If it's not too much trouble, revive the page routinely to get the most recent updates. 


Nathan: Very quick and efficient process to get coins. Will definitely use it again. Thanks, FIFACOIN!
The customer has bought: FC 24 Coins
2024/07/13

Matthew: Coins are delivered quickly and the prices are amazing compared to buying fifa points and opening packs, 10/10 recommend.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Coins
2024/07/13

Commando: Works every time, great offers on and I felt secure that my account was in good hands. It doesn't take long for the coins to come through and you can check the progress. Great stuff!!
The customer has bought: FC 24 Coins
2024/07/13
FIFA Ultimate Team 23 coins
Walid: Safe and professional shipping and always excellent timing in delivery Thank you FIFACOIN management.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Coins
2024/07/13

Samuel: Been using this site now for many years no other site likes it!! Highly recommend it for all your EAFC needs And have amazing technical support at any time!!!
The customer has bought: FC 24 Players
2024/07/14

Joshua: It's really worth it to use! I bought coins and players, and I built a dream team finally! Thanks your site, is really good.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Players
2024/07/14

Grieve: Great services like always, For every problem I have fifacoin always finds a fair solution. Will buy some players again.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Players
2024/07/14

Oliver: The overall delivery speed is great, they are always on time the customer support is great and they also have a really good refund policy so you won't get scammed.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Players
2024/07/14

Antonio: The customer service is amazing. The process is a little long-winded to get the boosting but safety so that no one can hack your account is reassuring. Much appreciated.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Boosting
2024/07/15

Daniele: Been buying boosting service for a while now from here, 100% legit. Delivered quickly also.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Boosting
2024/07/15
FIFA Ultimate Team 23 coins
Baggy: This Website has the best support and best traffic. Very helpful and understanding stuff. They help me in every possible situation, whether you buy coins or boostings. Really I have selling over many platforms for 7 years now. FIFACOIN.COM is the best and they deserve more users.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Boosting
2024/07/15

Mooha: Amazing place to buy boosting from this site. Helped fix my issues and resolve what was wrong, they were very kind as well if you are trying to buy service and I advise it be from FIFACOIN.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Boosting
2024/07/15

FC 24 Coins

PS Four/Five 50K
Buy Now
PS Four/Five 100K
Buy Now
XBOX1/Series 50K
Buy Now
XBOX1/Series 100K
Buy Now
PC 100K
Buy Now
PC 200K
Buy Now
Chat now